December Goals

My December Goals video is up!  I decided to recycle November’s goals since I didn’t achieve them. The only difference is that I’m not going to be hard on myself if I don’t do what I set out to do. If I have days were I sleep in or just don’t have the energy to do much I’m going to make myself do at least 5-15 minutes of SOMETHING.  Trampoline, quick yoga session, half a Jillian Michaels Beginner Shred workout. Anything!  No matter how positive my mind set is, deep down I’m still hard on myself if I do nothing. So for my own sake, I will resolve to do something.

I’ve also learned that some goals need an action plan, such as making a “Hashimoto’s Video”. Since it involves some research and remembering the timeline of my Hashimoto’s story, I need to set aside time each day to work on this.  I take the bus on my lunch break to get home quicker so I can walk the dogs, normally I read or play games on my iPhone. I’ve decided to bring a note pad to take Hashimoto’s notes while on the bus instead, yay action plan!

December Goals:

  • #1 Priority: Get to bed by 9:30pm
  • Yoga 3-5 times per week
  • Jillian Michaels Beginner Shred 2 times per week
  • No social media 8pm-8am
  • Hashimoto’s Video

Here’s my December Goals video if you’re interested:

Leave a Reply

