Social Media Cleanse: Day 2

I still miss social media. I caught myself a few times going to open a new tab on my browser and click the phantom Facebook or Twitter link in my bookmarks bar. It’s kind of like having phantom limbs. My social media limbs have been severed!

I also have a confession which I talk about in the video.

Warning: today’s video has a pinch of quirky and a pinch of goofy insanity. Perhaps it’s bliss I’m experiencing? Or detox symptoms? Or it might have to do with the fact that I’m doing Grace Smith’s 21 Day Mental Bootcamp. Either way, be prepared.


I’m not a writer. I’m a thinker. Sometimes my thoughts take over the keyboard and they might not always make sense. With that said, thank you so much for taking the time to read my ramblings.

~Jeannine

Leave a Reply

