Back on Social Media

I mentioned in my last post that I wasn’t in a hurry to get back into social media.  This morning I was inspired to post last night’s dinner that was taken on my new camera!! I’m the proud new owner of a Canon G7X. I feel like a real Vlogger now! It’s not a DLSR but it’s the next best thing (actually better because I hate fiddling with manual camera settings).

My first food photo on the new camera. Not too shabby for horrible lighting. This is a huge upgrade from my iPhone 5s.

IMG_0058

In other news Vlogmas on YouTube is in full swing! What is vlogmas? It’s committing to a video a day until Christmas. That’s it! Except, I will likely do a video a day for the entire month of December.  It’s a great excuse to get more content uploaded to YouTube. Here’s Day 2 of my Vlogmas video series.

Leave a Reply

