Girls/Ladies Don’t Poop or Fart

I have a problem with going #2 in public or basically if anyone is in my vicinity. The other day I stopped half way through, ehem, going poop because someone walked into the small shared bathroom where I work. I left and thought, this is ridiculous!! Why does it bother me so much to not have total privacy while pooping?

Why is this so common with the ladies? It’s much more accepted for guys to fart, burp, or make a big stinker in a friend’s bathroom and make a joke about it.  But not the ladies, we’re supposed to be as perdy as a flower.

Watch the video below to get my (funny) take on this. https://youtu.be/k_44EXYkkMc

Leave a Reply

